Rugby Sevens Rio Olympics 2016 Group Stage Draw- 12 Teams Mens

The groups for the 2016 Rio Olympics Rugby 7’s tournament have been made, with the 12 competing teams divided into four groups of 3 each.

Spain’s reward for shocking Samoa and qualifying are games with South Africa, France and Australia in Group B.

Group A contains HSBC sevens winners Fiji, emerging powerhouse United States and South American sides Argentina and Brazil.

Group C sees New Zealand, Great Britain, Kenya and Japan drawn together.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *